Leopard Love

DSCF7978

Let me first say that I am not now, nor have I ever really been a huge fan of animal prints, but………

I am so smitten with the newest addition to my Etsy shop, that I had to share it with you! I have had this fabric forever. To be honest, I have had this exact pair of shoes cut out since about October. I usually make the “model” pair in my baby’s size.  She automatically gets one of everything I sew! Lucky girl!!! I have waited so long to get this pair, and several others finished, that now they are too small for her. They turned out so good I will have to make another pair for her!

DSCF7945

You can check them out here:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/120941245/valentines-dressy-leopard-baby-girl?ref=v1_other_2

About NANCY

I am a work at home mom. I have three great kids, Macie 18, Trent 15, and the newest addition to our family is Layna, who is a whole 6 months old! I love to stay home and take care or my kids, The Hubs and my home! I sew and craft and create to stay sane! My mind is a constant blur of a million projects!
This entry was posted in Baby, baby booties, baby shoes, baby slippers, Fabric, Gifts, Sewing, shoes, Tooksberry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Leopard Love

  1. Samantha Nicolette says:

    love these!

  2. sew vintage emporium says:

    I have really enjoyed reading your blog and have nominated you for a Liebster award. Check out http://sewvintageemporium.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/liebster-award/ for details. Leo x

Leave a Reply

