Trades day…NAILED IT!

The Trades Day was a huge success for me. I sold tons of baby shoes bibs and tutus!

This was my first ever trades day or flea market of any kind. I really had a good time talking to everyone, making money and people-watching.

I hate to admit it, but people-watching is a bit of a sport of mine. I can be easily entertained in just about any situation as long as there are people to watch. I am sad to say it, but I think I enjoyed the people-watching as much as the selling.

Among the people I watched, was a man with a lemur. Really. A man with a lemur on a leash in a diaper. Who does that?  That guy, that’s who!

I will be setting up for another trades day soon! It was really worth the effort!

About NANCY

I am a work at home mom. I have three great kids, Macie 18, Trent 15, and the newest addition to our family is Layna, who is a whole 6 months old! I love to stay home and take care or my kids, The Hubs and my home! I sew and craft and create to stay sane! My mind is a constant blur of a million projects!
This entry was posted in Baby, baby booties, baby Clothes, baby shoes, baby slippers, bibs, Crafts, DIY, Fabric, Gifts, Sewing, shoes, Tooksberry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Trades day…NAILED IT!

  1. salpal1 says:

    glad it went well – I have missed you around here lately!

Leave a Reply

